Tags

, , , , , ,

DSC_0400

They say life is unfair! Suck it. Sometimes, we work hard for something others have failed to achieve thinking we can outplay the game. Sometimes, we hit hard walls and breaking points and wish we never aim for it. We push until we start to wonder, why did I choose this all along?

I laugh. I smile. I giggle. Look of happiness and positivism. Don’t get me wrong. I am miss sunshine but why do I feel constraint with everything now. This is what I want right? This is what I choose.

DSC_09551We choose the path that can make us happy. We will never know if taking the other path at that instance will make us happier. Crazy but challenging. Part of life. Part of everyday life.

I decided to leave to follow my dreams. But at times, I do wonder, what if I have stayed behind? Will it be a paradise? A heart full of bliss? Maybe. Maybe not. I just thought that what is important is living at the present and looking forward to the future.

Have more choices. Just choose what you think is best. It is what makes us who we are, human, capable of having thoughts and emotions. No matter what it is, this is the beauty of life, no matter how unfair it may seem to be.

